ARRA.Virginia.Gov - Information on the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act in Virginia

Awards by Locality

Alexandria (City) Bedford (City) Bristol (City) Buena Vista (City) Charlottesville (City) Chesapeake (City) Colonial Heights (City) Covington (City) Danville (City) Emporia (City) Fairfax (City) Falls Church (City) Franklin (City) Fredericksburg (City) Galax (City) Hampton (City) Harrisonburg (City) Hopewell (City) Lexington (City) Lynchburg (City) Manassas (City) Manassas Park (City) Martinsville (City) Newport News (City) Norfolk (City) Norton (City) Petersburg (City) Poquoson (City) Portsmouth (City) Radford (City) Richmond (City) Roanoke (City) Salem (City) Staunton (City) Suffolk (City) Virginia Beach (City) Waynesboro (City) Williamsburg (City) Winchester (City) Accomack (County) Albemarle (County) Alleghany (County) Amelia (County) Amherst (County) Appomattox (County) Arlington (County) Augusta (County) Bath (County) Bedford (County) Bland (County) Botetourt (County) Brunswick (County) Buchanan (County) Buckingham (County) Campbell (County) Caroline (County) Carroll (County) Charles City (County) Charlotte (County) Chesterfield (County) Clarke (County) Craig (County) Culpeper (County) Cumberland (County) Dickenson (County) Dinwiddie (County) Essex (County) Fairfax (County) Fauquier (County) Floyd (County) Fluvanna (County) Franklin (County) Frederick (County) Giles (County) Gloucester (County) Goochland (County) Grayson (County) Greene (County) Greensville (County) Halifax (County) Hanover (County) Henrico (County) Henry (County) Highland (County) Isle of Wight (County) James City (County) King and Queen (County) King George (County) King William (County) Lancaster (County) Lee (County) Loudoun (County) Louisa (County) Lunenburg (County) Madison (County) Mathews (County) Mecklenburg (County) Middlesex (County) Montgomery (County) Nelson (County) New Kent (County) Northampton (County) Northumberland (County) Nottoway (County) Orange (County) Page (County) Patrick (County) Pittsylvania (County) Powhatan (County) Prince Edward (County) Prince George (County) Prince William (County) Pulaski (County) Rappahannock (County) Richmond (County) Roanoke (County) Rockbridge (County) Rockingham (County) Russell (County) Scott (County) Shenandoah (County) Smyth (County) Southampton (County) Spotsylvania (County) Stafford (County) Surry (County) Sussex (County) Tazewell (County) Warren (County) Washington (County) Westmoreland (County) Wise (County) Wythe (County) York (County)
Official Seal of Virginia
Grant Information
Key Economic Indicators
Additional Links
© Commonwealth of Virginia 2015